lucky Thursday 30th July 2009

Posted: July 31, 2009 in Uncategorized


well guys, this day is a success for me because everything that i did was a success. it started with meeting with Adjoo, shd i say that my mentor or what? i admire her a lot and i was misin her so much. i gave her a hug and i think she brought good luck from 9ja.

But chaley, the pressure got hot in the afternoon and one of my sweethrt berly also gave me help to send my report to AIESEC International. Want to say Thank you berly!!!!!
I had to also cordinate my VPER to get money from Auto parts and book some appointment. Thankfully to her, she got all the money and got positive feedback from all the meetings. it didn’t end there, i had to go and see our Board member who is very scarce, to sign a letter for me and thanks be to God, he was there waiting for me to come. i discussed with him about a training our team wanted him to do for us and he agreed cancelling his appointment just to train us.
Coming from Prof’s office, i bought so many food to come and share with my Team mates. we eat and drank as well.
Lydia, will also be sending me to canada tomoro and i hope i won’t come back, but that depends on…………………..
Thanks
Leave a Reply

